Damn you! obliquity of the ecliptic!


ecliptic

My whole body tan is rapidly fading as the days shorten. I’m becoming white and pudgy much like a steamed haggis. Damn you! obliquity of the ecliptic! Got to get south again soon. I’ll go to Oz.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Damn you! obliquity of the ecliptic!

  1. carlnudi says:

    I know what you mean, HB. I live in Sunny Florida and my tan tends to fade in the winter, although I don’t have to bear as much cold as you do when I’m bare. BTW thanks for all the views on my blog. Your my most active viewer (I think you’re my only viewer).

Leave a Reply

