Coming out of my cocoon. A nudist takes flight.


2013-09-114 006absmall

Over the next six weeks or so I would go at every opportunity to my secret spot across the river from the city of Montreal. The biking to get there and exercise regimen in conjunction with  a new interest in what when and how I ate, resulted in a 25lb weight loss, a nicely toned and tanned body, a positive and bright new attitude. I felt so much better. I looked so much better and ultimately I was so much better. Fellow nudists would comment on my appearance. I felt great! Losing the clothes was like coming out of a cocoon.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coming out of my cocoon. A nudist takes flight.

  1. Small Change says:

    All kinds of great stuff comes from being naked! Congratulations!

  2. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Nice job! Free not only from your clothing but other constraints as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

