Nudism and gender acceptance.


Image

Such a beautiful man

I am heterosexual male. I like women, I always have. I like to look at them, I like to see women naked, from all sides and angles. I was never too interested in looking at men. If I saw a naked man, yes I would look, but mostly out of simple curiosity.  I often wondered what it was that women saw in men and why in the world would women be attracted to men at all.  My reasoning was quite simply that it was because they were women, and lord only knows what women think anyway. Mysterious, wonderful, unexplainable women.

I became a nudist late in life for mostly health and body image reasons.  My personal body self awareness led me to look at and see my own body and the bodies of other men in a startling different light.  My goodness, I realized how really attractive and good looking were mens bodies.  Hard, sculpted and firm, strong muscular and solid.  I’m not talking from a sexual attraction point of view, but from the simple magnificence of maleness, like the lion, or the stallion or the stag, just the way men carry themselves.  Strong, tough and resilient.  No wonder women swoon at seeing firemen. And no wonder gay men are attracted to each other.  It all makes so much more sense to me now, and it is because of the body acceptance element of nudism.  By learning to look with open eyes, I have learned to see.  Simply amazing.  Who would have thought.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nudism and gender acceptance.

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Naturism/nudism truly does impact one’s worldview! Thank you, my naked friend, for acceptance of all aspects of nakedness and peoples. A very enlightened post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

