I like me better naked.


I like me better naked. I don’t mean that in a vain way… When you put clothes on, you immediately put a character on. Clothes are adjectives, they are indicators. When you don’t have any clothes on, it’s just you, raw, and you can’t hide.  Padma Lakshmi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I like me better naked.

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Totally true, my naked brother! Cool post! Much love and naked hugs!

  2. jillianpage says:

    I sent an email to your gmail acccount, the one that shows when you leave comments to my blog . . . It’s called Boo!

Leave a Reply

