Please Santa no underwear this year.


I’ve been a very good boy this year. My carbon footprint has been almost non existent, but I’m getting so tired of pedalling.

Would you, could you, please bring me one of these

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S10GMfG2NMY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Please Santa no underwear this year.

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    I hope that you get the gift you wish for, my naked brother! The Copenhagen wheel looks to be a very exciting development! As for me, I’ll take two! Much love and naked hugs!

  2. αNaturist says:

    It’s a cool invention, but I wouldn’t really get it for me personally, as I like to get my daily dose of cardio exercise by biking around

  3. carlnudi says:

    So cool! It makes me want to take up bicycling, either that or move to Copenhagen.
    Reblogged to http://lookingatbothsidesnow.wordpress.com

  4. Pingback: Please Santa no underwear this year. | Happy Bare « Look at Both Sides Now

Leave a Reply

