I am a naked person.


I am a naked person. I am honest, open and forthright. I accept myself and others for what they are. I am not ashamed to be me, nor do I have any qualms about being naked with others in appropriate circumstances. I cover up only when I feel that those around me will be uncomfortable with my openness or nakedness. I do that for them not me. I am a naked person and I like to be that way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I am a naked person.

  1. Pingback: I am a naked person. | Happy Bare…-Nudiarist | Nudes.oo.gd

  2. aguywithoutboxers says:

    A very uncomplicated explanation on our preference for being clothes-free, my naked brother! Nice work! I appreciate this! Take care and stay bare, buddy! :).

  3. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Thank you! A very direct and uncomplicated defense of our preference for being clothes-free, my naked brother! Nice work! Take care and stay bare, buddy! Have a terrific weekend! 🙂

  4. carlnudi says:

    A very straight-forward and plain declaration many of us share. Peace.

    • Happy Bare says:

      Thanks Carl. I’m starting to grasp that being naked is a lot more than taking one’s clothes off either alone or in the presence of others. It’s about who one is and how one presents himself (herself) to everybody else. Since I started being physically and spiritually? naked my outlook has changed a lot on so many things and I do feel that I am growing into a more whole person. I have so many ideas swirling in my head that I am sure it will be quite a while before I get them all sorted out. Thank you for your kind reply. Peace be with you also. have a very merry Christmas Carl. Alex.

  5. Scott Sewell says:

    your honesty and directness are refreshing and appreciated! The unvarnished naked truth is always better lol!

Leave a Reply

