First visit to a nude beach story

A charming article about a first visit to  nude beach.

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First visit to a nude beach story

  1. cervixsays says:

    Wonderful post. As a fellow newcomer, I sympathize with her plight and am excited to explore the many experiences social nudism has to offer.

    • Happy Bare says:

      Welcome to the nudist world. I’m new to it also. I think that the body acceptance issue, especially by young women, is one of the most important challenges to our society, at this time. I look forward to reading your blog in the future. If you have any questions you want to ask an old naked guy, go ahead. I’m pretty straight forward.

      • cervixsays says:

        Straightforwardness is a trait I admire in people. That’s partially why I’m drawn to nudism (the relaxed, down-to-earth vibe), along with my naive hypothesis that the more time a person chooses to be naked, the more they’ll learn to appreciate their body. Thank you for your continued support to my blog, as well as to my budding lifestyle change. I’m excited to continue reading all your blog has to offer, too. So far, I’m hooked!

  2. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Good eye in discovering this! Thanks for posting! Take care, stay warm and stay bare! 🙂

Leave a Reply

