Nakedness is a natural state of being.


Nakedness is a natural state of being.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nakedness is a natural state of being.

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Super re-blog, Alex! I hope you are recovered from your WNBR accident. Be bare and be happy! 🙂

    • Happy Bare says:

      Thanks Roger, the misfortune and the WNBR were not at all related and were days apart. I’m staying bare as much as I can. Tempus fugit. The cold will be upon us soon. I’ve bought an electric bike and I’m off to the nude beach all day tomorrow. All the best to you and Aaron, take care and stay bare!

      • aguywithoutboxers says:

        Right! My mistake! Enjoy your nudity while you can, my friend! Much love and naked hugs, buddy! 🙂

  2. barefootnudist says:

    Nudity is nothing weird. It’s just natural, comfortable and relaxing.

  3. barefootnudist says:

    Reblogged this on barefootnudist.

  4. roger says:

    cant wait for summer to be nude outside love tanning nude its amazing or showering in my back yard nude also fun,,

Leave a Reply

